What happens to the information I enter into your online Trustbuilder?

Your information is safe and secure with us

Answer

Any information that you enter into our Trustbuilder system will only be used to create your trust deed and won’t be used for marketing purposes. Once the trust deed has been created for you, the information you’ve entered will be deleted from our records and systems. We’ll only record the details on our systems once you have sent the signed deed back to us. So it’s important for you to tell anyone whose details you’ve entered and named on the trust deed, that this will be happening.

Still haven't found what you were looking for?