information

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to receiving our cookies on your web browser. Visit our cookie policy page to find out more and how to change your cookie settings.

skip to main content

Read our latest and older news articles here

News

Back to News Articles

Christmas opening hours 2015

We hope you have a lovely Christmas break, if you do need to contact our teams over the Christmas period please see our opening times below.

Sales team

Date

Time

Thursday 24 Dec

9am to 12pm

Friday 25 Dec

Closed

Saturday 26 Dec

Closed

Sunday 27 Dec

Closed

Monday 28 Dec

Closed

Tuesday 29 Dec

9am to 5pm

Wednesday 30 Dec

9am to 5pm

Thursday 31 Dec

9am to 4pm

Friday 1 Jan

Closed

Saturday 2 Jan

Closed

Sunday 3 Jan

Closed

Monday 4 Jan

Normal opening hours commence 9am to 5pm

Service Team

Date

Time

Thursday 24 Dec

8.30am to 12pm

Friday 25 Dec

Closed

Saturday 26 Dec

Closed

Sunday 27 Dec

Closed

Monday 28 Dec

Closed

Tuesday 29 Dec

8.30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 30 Dec

8.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday 31 Dec

8.30am to 4pm

Friday 1 Jan

Closed

Saturday 2 Jan

Closed

Sunday 3 Jan

Closed

Monday 4 Jan

Normal opening hours commence 8.30am to 6.30pm

Office contact details

Share with...

What are these?

  1. Google +1
  2. reddit