information

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to receiving our cookies on your web browser. Visit our cookie policy page to find out more and how to change your cookie settings.

skip to main content

Sponsorship

Discover more about who we sponsor

Large green heart

The home for all our sponsorship news

@heart from LV= is the place to visit for all your LV= sponsorship and #rugbyfamily news.

What do we sponsor and why?

Sponsorship is an integral part of the brand strategy here at LV= and we believe that the sponsorship properties we're involved with demonstrate our brand values well. With the Rugby World Cup taking place in the UK this year the LV= Cup is taking a break. With that said, our focus is still very much concentrated on rugby and the shared values of the sport and our brand.

#rugbyfamily

Throughout the 2015/2016 rugby season we will be telling motivating and inspiring rugby stories from all levels of the rugby family.

Lewis Moody & Ben Youngs

Our ambassadors Lewis Moody (a former England captain) and Ben Youngs (a current player playing for Leicester and England), represent our involvement with the #rugbyfamily. During the course of the 2015/16 season, they will continue to support and promote our brand values whilst encouraging others to join the LV= #rugbyfamily.

Lewis Moody holding an LV= rugby ball
A rugby pitch with an LV= logo print
Ben Youngs sitting on a boat

Want to get in touch?

If you have a media enquiry please contact Ali O'Reilly at our sponsorship agency, CAA at ali.oreilly@caa.com or 0208 846 3082.

To contact us about localised sponsorship opportunities, please contact one of our Regional Community Committees. These teams decide how best we can help through local sponsorship and fundraising.

Location

Email

Basildon

Basildonrcc@lv.com

Bournemouth

Bournemouthrcc@lv.com

Brentwood

Brentwoodrcc@lv.com

Bristol

Bristolrcc@lv.com

Cardiff

Cardiffrcc@lv.com

Cheapside

Cheapsidercc@lv.com

Croydon

Croydonrcc@lv.com

Exeter

Exeterrcc@lv.com

Hitchin

Hitchinrcc@lv.com

Huddersfield

Huddersfieldrcc@lv.com

Ipswich

Ipswichrcc@lv.com

Leeds

Leedsrcc@lv.com

Manchester

Manchesterrcc@lv.com

LV=, County Gates, Bournemouth, BH1 2NF, UK