information

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to receiving our cookies on your web browser. Visit our cookie policy page to find out more and how to change your cookie settings.

skip to main content

Caring for our local communities

Our Regional Community Committees

Regional Community Committees

We have a network of thirteen Regional Community Committees based in each of our larger offices. These committees, made up of small numbers of employees, decide where our support is needed most and which local charities or good causes should benefit.

To apply for funding or volunteering support please email the committee nearest you outlining what type of support you’re looking for, including details about the project, charity or community initiative.

Get in touch with a Regional Community Committee

Location

Email address

Basildon

Basildonrcc@lv.com

Bournemouth

Bournemouthrcc@lv.com

Brentwood

Brentwoodrcc@lv.com

Bristol

Bristolrcc@lv.com

Cardiff

Cardiffrcc@lv.com

Cheapside

Cheapsidercc@lv.com

Croydon

Croydonrcc@lv.com

Exeter

Exeterrcc@lv.com

Hitchin

Hitchinrcc@lv.com

Huddersfield

Huddersfieldrcc@lv.com

Ipswich

Ipswichrcc@lv.com

Leeds

Leedsrcc@lv.com

Manchester

Manchesterrcc@lv.com

Community Sponsorship

As well as our national sponsorships in cricket’s LV= County Championship and rugby’s LV= Cup, we currently have a number of local sponsorships in place. These long term partnerships with local commercial and charitable organisations give us an opportunity to give back more to the wider community.

Great examples of some of our community sponsorships are LV= KidZone, LV= Streetwise and our sponsorship of the Brentwood Half Marathon and Fun Run.

In 2013 our Regional Community Committees:

  • Distributed £265,000 in charitable support
  • Benefited more than 250 local charities, good causes and projects

LV=, County Gates, Bournemouth, BH1 2NF, UK